The Dubliners
The Dubliners with Luke Kelly - Special Collection
Release date:

A truly gorgeous double CD with 28 songs, featuring amongst others: Song for Ireland, The Sun is Burning, Springhill Mine Disaster, Free the People, Donegal Danny, Danny Farrell, James Larkin, The Aul’ Triangle, Now I’m Easy (instr.), Lord of the Dance, Van Diemen’s Land, For What Died the Sons of Róisín, Whack Fol de Diddle, Irish Rover, Cuanla, Fiddler’s Green, Monto, Lark in the Morning, Thirty Foot Trailer ...

Biography in the booklet.

The Dubliners with Luke Kelly - Special Collection (2xCD)
$ 17.95
Song for Ireland
The Sun is Burning
Springhill Mine Disaster
Free the People
Donegal Danny
Danny Farrell
James Larkin
The Aul' Triangle
Now I'm Easy
Lord of the Dance
Van Diemen's Land
For What Died the Sons of Róisín
The Downfall of Paris
Whack Fol de Diddle
Irish Rover
Fiddler's Green
The Battle of the Somme/Freedom Come All Ye
Smith of Bristol
The Musical Priest/The Blackthorn Stick
The Gentleman Soldier
The Sick Note
The Holy Ground
Lark in the Morning
Ojos Negros
Four Poster Bed/Colonel Rodney
Thirty Foot Trailer

Related Products

The Dubliners
Irish Pub Songs